Saturday, 24 May 2014

One Piece Collection 6 Short Review

5 stars of hilarious swashbuckling action with the Straw Hats.
One Piece 6 coverCollection 6 begins immediately after the events of the Alabasta Saga (see One Piece Collection 5), with a short selection of one off episodes, each focusing on a different member of the crew, known as the Post-Alabasta Arc. For me the best one of these involves Sanji teaching a young marine apprentice (and fellow believer in the Great All Blue) to make curry, but hey, we all have our favourites.
After a little light relief, we get straight back to it, and into the next Saga in the series, The Sky Island Saga.
One Piece 6 Zenny and the GoatsFirst in the next stage of the adventure is the Goat Island Arc, where our heroes make landfall on a seemingly uninhabited island, only to discover Zenny and his herds of piratey goats.
Next, the Straw Hat Pirates catch a rumour of the possible existence of the Rainbow Mist (the subject of the book found by Nico Robin in Alabasta). Never to be accused of missing an opportunity for an adventure, the Going Merry sets sail for Luluka, the island where the mist is said to exist.
While there, they meet up with the enigmatic old man Henzo, who will stop at nothing to get into the Rainbow Mist and hook up with his childhood friends, The Pumpkin Pirates. There is rumoured to be great treasure hidden within, the only drawback being that once you enter Ape's Concert you can never leave.

Read the full review over at Road Rash Reviews.


  1. I love your reviews.writing custom They are always honest. I appreciate your work.

  2. This blog was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I ave found something that helped me. Cheers!

  3. Amazing Information, I really Like it. This post truly made my day. You can’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks. Visit for
    Web Design Company in Delhi

  4. شركة تنظيف مجالس بالإحساء
    شركة تنظيف مجالس بالإحساء حريصة على أن تكون المجالس الخاصة بك في شركتك أو عيادتك أو مكتبك واجهة مشرفة ولها رونق خاص للمكان تدل على أناقة ورفاهية وارتفاع مستوى النظافة في المكان وليس العكس لذلك تقدم لك من خلال شركة تنظيف مجالس بالإحساء أفضل خدمات تنظيف المجالس الجلدية خدمة شاملة نقدمها للأفراد والشركات والهيئات الحكومية و الخاصة والفنادق وقاعات الاستقبال والمطارات وصالات الألعاب و المستشفيات والمطاعم و الكافيات والمراكز التجارية الضخمة ويقوم الخبراء لدينا في شركة تنظيف مجالس بالإحساء بتنظيف المجالس المصنوعة من الجلود بطرق خاصة ومحترفة حيث لا يوجد استخدام للماء فيها وذلك للمحافظة على جودة المجالس لفترات طويلة وحمايتها من التشقق أو التلف.

  5. This is one of the best blogs, I have seen. Thank you so much for sharing this valuable blog. Visit for
    Maldives Tour Packages

  6. Such a great and unique information, really glad to learn something new from you. Good job and keep it up.

    website development packages

  7. I no uncertainty esteeming each and every bit of it. It is an amazing site and superior to anything normal give. I need to grateful. Marvelous work! Every one of you complete an unfathomable blog, and have some extraordinary substance. Keep doing stunning 메이저사이트순위